Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„CherryCheryl“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
CherryCheryl (23)
Write message
„CherryCheryl“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 10''
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: long
Figure: Athletic
Appearance: individual
Eye color: Blue
ZIP: CZ-1xxxx
Country: Czech Republic
Age: 24 years
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 134 lbs
Cup size: D
Pubic Hair: Landing Strip (one stripe)
Job: student
I am: single
I´m looking for: a man
for: Webcam-Chat
Smoker: occasionally
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: crazy, cheeky, friendly, romantic, enjoying show-off, cuddly, bitch
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about CherryCheryl, you need to log in.
My hobbies: Hello :) If you trully want to meet me, visit my chat. But there is a little info about me. My biggest hobby is music. I love meet new people! I'm curious of their stories and characters. I can talk for hours about everything. As for sports I do a little bit of aerobics, running and martial arts. I like to watch some matches too, but I'm not very big fan of any club of any sport in particular. I will not reveal everything about me. Come and meet me, little mystery has good influence on acquaintance ! :D
My timetable: I'm usually online in the evening.
Where is my cam placed? Living room
What do I show in front of the cam? Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, lingerie, striptease, close-ups, toys, I dictate..., I obey..., masturbation, Gold shower
Fetish: Role: neither
I am: no taboo, domina, slave, Femdom
Practices: Underwear, smoking, shoe erotic, role playing, Spanking, humiliations, Worker, education, Boots, tickle torture, Drag, Lycra, Blackmailing, Breath control, Moneyslavery
Toys: clothespins, dildo, tape, Boots, Overknees, Oil/gel
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: FIngering
Taboos: No taboos
If I´m momentarily not online, then... Study, doing sports, playing guitar, computer games (and doing 100 other things: I'm into at the moment) ).
my favourite music I listen really a lot of music. Throught the years I was listening new and new genres. Most time i spend with rock/metal/electro/industrial stuff, but that doesn't mean that I like some other genres less. I dislike cheap pop music though. :D
my most exceptional sex experience Threesome.
What do I like to try? Double penetration.
What was my hottest experience? Threesome with 2 hot guys.
What I like most about sex? Feeling of intimacy.
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent
to

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?

()

A new welcome email has been sent.

()

Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 | support@visit-x.net